Bowling.com Logo
Weekend Sale Weekend Sale
We'd like to offer you $5 off your purchase of $50 or more today!
Coupon excludes instant bonus items, hot deal items, and gift certificates.
$121.99 $199.99 SAVE 39%
IN STOCK FREE SHIPPING

 LIMITED TIME SALE PRICE
Reg Price: $128.99 - $7 = $121.99

Choose a Shoe Size
The 6lb weight is not covered under the manufacturer's warranty.
$4.99  
Accept or decline true fit guarantee.
For Customers in Lower 48 States Only
$7.95  
MONEY SAVING  OPTIONS
$9.99
$8.99
$16.99
$14.99

3G Womens Sport Ultra Teal/Purple Right Hand

If you are wanting to have some style on the lanes, these are the shoes for you. They are a fun color with a great look and 3G provides extra soles and heels to go with them. You will sure turn heads with this sleek look on your feet!

Right Hand

  • Hand Tooled Cowhide Leather
  • Interchangeable Sole
  • Interchangeable Heel
  • Hardened Rubber Toe Cap
  • Traction Control Sole
  • Vented Inner Soles
  • Studded Heel Mount
  • Includes 3 Soles: Chrome Leather, Deer Skin & Back Skin
  • Includes 3 Heels: Flat Normal, Rippled & Back Skin
  • In Box: Shoe Carry Bag
  • SKU: GLSU400TEPURH
  • Product ID: 10801
  • Brand: 3G
  • Category: Bowling Shoes
<%=currProd.Name%> Large Image

Customer Reviews | 8 Customer Questions

Avg Customer Rating
1.2 Stars based on 5 Reviews
Already Own It?
  Review It
Sort 5 Reviews By:
9/9/2019
By from Texas
2/5 Stars

My excitement went to disappointment

So excited that I finally bought a premium shoe, but I did not get what I paid for.
I paid extra for true fit, which was good as the first pair was too big. But this one was all kinds of quality issues. GLUED RT TOE CAP NOT LEVEL, THE INTERCHANGEABLE SLIDE DONT FIT EITHER, CUT OFF PATTERN!
Not sure if I am going to return, because I am worried it will be worse!
So disappointed that I spent the money for nice shoes and that is not what I got. ??

0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

2/6/2020
By from Michigan
1/5 Stars
Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not worth the money!!! They lasted 16 months.

These were expensive for bowling shoes. Many compliments. Nice fit. But upper part ripped apart near toe on right shoe. Very disappointed. At this price point they should of lasted longer than this!

Image Submitted by Reviewer:
0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

1/31/2020
By from Michigan
1/5 Stars
Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Dont waste your money!!!

These were pricey for bowling shoes. After one year the right shoe ripped apart from the sole. I take care of my shoes and expected these to last a couple of years! I will not be buying 3G again.

Image Submitted by Reviewer:
0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

1/17/2020
By from Houston, TX
1/5 Stars
Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Do not waste your money

Not happy about this purchase. Leather started cracking within 6 months of use and I take care of my shoes. I had a storm pair for 3yrs no issues until the end where the velcro on the non slide foot would hold sole at the tip. That was the reason for the purchase of this shoe because the non slide foot is fixed. Biggest waste of money on this shoe.

0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

2/27/2019
By from TN
1/5 Stars
Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Twice surprised!

For me, this was a pricey shoe, but is was on sale and I really needed to make an investment in my bowling.
First, let me say, these are a very good looking, cool shoe. A head turner.
The left shoe came with three different, interchangeable bottoms, as described. They attach via hook and loop and switch out fairly easy. The soles don't fit perfectly, but are okay. The same with the heels. I never had these options and was looking forward to a custom-type experience.
The right shoe was a different story. The toe cap was warped and glued very sloppily.
I exchanged the shoes, but the replacement pair had the very same issue. This time, I've asked for a refund. I think I will go with something different.

Image Submitted by Reviewer:
Image Submitted by Reviewer:
0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Customer Questions & Answers | Reviews

Thanks for answering another customer's question! Once approved it will be posted here.
Please enter a question.
Please enter a nickname.

Question:

Do you get a shoe for the left foot too?

1/25/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

Yes, it will come as a pair of shoes.

1/25/2018 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

do these come in left-handed??

2/19/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

We are sorry for any inconvenience on this but we do not have this model in Left Handed. It is only Right Handed.

2/20/2018 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

Do these run true to size?

3/23/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

Hello! According to customer reviews, this shoe will be true to size. If you are not 100% sure on the size to purchase, you can add the True Fit Guarantee with the shoes.

3/26/2018 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

DO THEY RUN NARROW?

3/24/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

According to customer reviews, this shoe will be true to size. If you are not 100% sure on the size to purchase, you can add the True Fit Guarantee with the shoes.

3/26/2018 - By
1 of 1 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

Do the shors fit to exact shoe size?

4/17/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

According to customer reviews, this shoe will be true to size. If you are not 100% sure on the size to purchase, you can add the True Fit Guarantee with the shoes.

4/17/2018 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

what is the platinum protection

1/19/2019 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

If during the first year of normal use, your new shoes are damaged due to a manufacturing defect in workmanship or materials, bowling.com will replace your shoes free of charge! With the Platinum Protection Plan, there is no need to wait for a lengthy manufacturer warranty claim. We will replace your shoes immediately.

1/21/2019 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

what is the purpose of the Hardened Rubber Toe Cap

1/19/2019 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

The hardened rubber toe cap is to help protect the toe of the shoe if you have serious toe drag.

1/21/2019 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

Does these shoes run narrow or do the come in wide width?

5/4/2019 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

According to customer reviews, this shoe will be true to size. If you are not 100% sure on the size to purchase, you can add the True Fit Guarantee with the shoes. They do not come in a wide width.

5/6/2019 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Today's Top Sellers

Weekend Sale Weekend Sale