Visit our Holiday Shopping Central  
We'd like to offer you $5 off your purchase of $50 or more today!
Coupon excludes instant bonus items, hot deal items, and gift certificates.
$167.99 $199.99 SAVE 16%
Choose a Size
$3.99  
Accept or decline true fit guarantee.
For Customers in Lower 48 States Only
$7.95  
MONEY SAVING  OPTIONS
$11.99 $9.99  
$16.99 $14.99  

3G Mens Tour Ultra Blue/Black/Metallic Right Hand

Here's a shoe made of real Kangaroo leather which is said to be more comfortable and more flexible than other leathers. You might say it's like bowling in pillow shoes!

  • Right Hand
  • Kangaroo Leather Build
  • Kevlar Rubber Traction Sole
  • Dupont Kevlar Rubber Toe Cap
  • 3 Interchangeable Solid Soles: Chrome Leather, Deerskin, Backskin
  • 1 Cleated Sole: Backskin
  • 3 Cleats: Felt, Teflon, Backskin
  • 3 Interchangeable Heels: Backskin Leather, Rippled, Flat Normal
  • Includes Shoe Trees, Slide-Sole Cover and Carry-All Bag
  • D Width
  • SKU: GLS3009BBMRH
  • Product ID: 9486
  • Brand: 3G
  • Category: Bowling Shoes
<%=currProd.Name%> Large Image

Customer Reviews | 10 Customer Questions

Avg Customer Rating
3.4 Stars based on 10 Reviews
Already Own It?
  Review It
Sort 10 Reviews By:
5/10/2017
By from Albany,NY
5/5 Stars
Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3g ultra tour blue/silver/black

3g ultra tour are the best bowling shoes on the market ive had dexter sst 8 in the past and they are not comfortable at all the only thing thats good about the dexters are the interchangeable soles and heels because of bowling i need comfort 3g never let me down and they allow your feet the breathe.

Image Submitted by Reviewer:
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

11/3/2016
By from Charlotte, NC
4/5 Stars
Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, so good with the shoes. Hopefully, they will last.

Fit well out of the box. I like the flexibility provided by the interchangeable soles

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

12/14/2015
By from rochester,mn
5/5 Stars
Cons:

different colors for lefties

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I definitely would buy these again

I've had my 3G's for 10 years and never had any problems with them, I want to buy a new pair but the only color you have in this style for lefties is black, I really like the blue and silver, if they were available for lefties I definitely would be ordering a pair. Is there someway you guys can make that happen, that would be awesome. thanks

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

10/23/2016
By from Houston
1/5 Stars
Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

No

This product is no good, i have the for less than 6 mo
I was Bowling last night and the shoes fall apart I will never buy the shoe again

Image Submitted by Reviewer:
Image Submitted by Reviewer:
3 of 9 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

6/6/2017
By from Oklahoma City
1/5 Stars
Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Wouldn't buy this shoe again. Old 3GS were more durable.

I bought these shoes as a replacement from my old 3G classic shoes that they don't make anymore. I wore those shoes for 6 years and never had any issues with them. Soles were good and durable,besides buying more slide pads and heels they were great. For the new shoe I baught the stitching on the shoes came out and the inserts are already needing to be replaced after my first day using them. First day...3 games... Would not recommend this shoe for the price.

0 of 1 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

6/27/2017
By from Franklinton NC
5/5 Stars
Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3G Bowling Shoes

Very comfortable, versatile shoe for various approaches

0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

5/3/2017
By from Bernalillo, NM
5/5 Stars
Pros:

Light weight, durable, adaptable

Great bowling shoe!

Had these shoes since they first came on the market

0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

4/5/2017
By from Endicott, NY
4/5 Stars
Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Runs Big

They run about a half size bigger than their older ones. A little big, but will make due. Didn't come with felt soles which they used to send.

0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

6/6/2018
By from Saint Joseph Mich.
3/5 Stars
Pros:

Good looking, nice laces

Cons:

Uncomfortable, Wide sizes may be better.

Best Uses:

Suffer

Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not comfortable at all.

Have had cheaper shoes that were more comfortable.

0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

11/23/2018
By from Eastern NC
1/5 Stars
Best Uses:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

No heels with shoe so no bowling for me

Would love to try this product but they came with no heels, only extra side soles. Was switching from Dexter but now second guessing that decision. Will update review if they make it right.

0 of 0 customers found this review helpful. Do you? Yes | No
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No

Customer Questions & Answers | Reviews

Thanks for answering another customer's question! Once approved it will be posted here.
Please enter a question.
Please enter a nickname.

Question:

Do they come in wide widths?

3/15/2016 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

Hello, unfortunately these shoes only come in a standard D width.

3/16/2016 - By
0 of 1 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Answer:

my true foot size is a 8 1/2 EEEE. I bought a 9 1/2 tour ultra kangaroo materal. after a couple of the months, the kangaroo matreal streach that I now have free play in the shoe.

6/12/2016 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

Are they true to size?

3/25/2016 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

Hello! From the feedback we have received, this shoe seems to run true to size.

3/28/2016 - By
1 of 1 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

does 3g make wide width bowling shoes?

3/30/2016 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

Unfortunately we do not carry any wide width 3G bowling shoes.

3/31/2016 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

Is it US size? Or UA size? Or UK size?

4/1/2016 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

Good Question! This sizes for all of the shoes on our website will be US.

4/4/2016 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

HOW MUCH ARE A SET OF EXTRA HEELS AND SOLES FOR THE 3G BLACK AND BLUE TOUR BOWLING SHOES?

4/9/2016 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

The soles are going to be $19.99 and the heels are $18.99. Hope this helps!

4/11/2016 - By
2 of 2 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

what type of interchangable soles do they have regular or the round inserts

7/28/2016 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

Hello! These shoes actually have the option for both. They have the regular interchangeable soles as well as the cleated sole so you can use the round inserts.

7/29/2016 - By
1 of 1 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

What happened to left handed people

10/17/2017 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

At this this time, the right handed version is only available.

10/17/2017 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

How do you use each different pads

2/19/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

The interchangeable pads are velcroed to the sole of the shoe and you may take the pads off and switch the pads to adjust how much you slide. For 3G shoes, the lower the number on the pad, the more it lets you slide. The higher the number on the pad, the less it lets you slide.

2/20/2018 - By
1 of 1 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

Do these come with the #2 slide sole

7/18/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

It will come with the 3 Interchangeable Solid Soles: Chrome Leather, Deerskin, Backskin1 Cleated Sole: Backskin3 Cleats: Felt, Teflon, Backskin

7/18/2018 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Question:

Are they a true fit?

9/14/2018 - By

Have an answer to this question?

Answer:

According to customer reviews, this shoe will be true to size. If you are not 100% sure on the size to purchase, you can add the True Fit Guarantee with the shoes.

9/14/2018 - By
0 of 0 customers found this answer helpful. Did you find this answer helpful? Yes | No Thanks for your feedback!

Today's Top Sellers

Customer Service Hours This Week (CST)

Today
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tomorrow
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30am - 2:00pm
Tuesday
Closed

Shipping Cutoff Dates

2 Day
order by
Today at 2pm CST
Next Day
order by
Dec 21, 2pm CST
Guaranteed Christmas delivery applies only for items marked, "Ships: Immediately" in cart.